Contact the Board

To have home improvement projects such as fences, drive way extensions, or exterior buildings approved please email the board at board@chadsfordnc.com.


Terrence Scarborough - President

terrence@chadsfordnc.com

Lorraine Bleeke - Vice President

lorraine@chadsfordnc.com

Ashley McLeod - Secretary

ashley@chadsfordnc.com

Michelle Watson - Treasurer

michelle@chadsfordnc.com

Sean Cacciabaudo - Board Member

sean@chadsfordnc.com


Mailing Address:

Chadsford HOA

PO Box 110571

Durham, NC 27709


HOA Board members have been working to collect updated contact information from all neighbors. If you have not submitted yours, please do so ASAP, so we may include you in the neighborhood directory. Email Terrence Scarborough at terrence@chadsfordnc.com.

We have also established a neighborhood listserv to facilitate communications among the neighbors:

chadsford-neighborhood@googlegroups.com