Contact the Board

To have home improvement projects such as fences, drive way extensions, or exterior buildings approved please email the board at board@chadsfordnc.com


Stephanie Yee - President
            Stephanie@chadsfordnc.com

Allison Farrington - Vice President, Home Upkeep Chair
            Allison@chadsfordnc.com

Ashley McLeod - Secretary
             Ashley@chadsfordnc.com

Shayala Gibbs - Treasurer, Financial Chair
            Shayala@chadsfordnc.com

Tamara Nichols Helms - Hospitality Chair
           Tamara@chadsfordnc.com








Mailing Address
Chadsford HOA
PO Box 110571
Durham, NC 27709
Comments